Click for Academy of Management home page

Academy of Management Annual Meeting

Division & Interest Group Scholarly Program Chairs

CAR Program Chair Gina Dokko UC Davis
CM Program Chair Jennifer Overbeck Melbourne Business School
CMS Program Co-chair Marcos Barros Grenoble Ecole de Management
CMS Program Co-chair       Patrizia Zanoni Hasselt University
ENT Program Chair Peter Klein Baylor University
GDO Program Chair Eden King George Mason University
HCM Program Chair Sara Singer Harvard University
HR Program Chair Anthony Nyberg  University of South Carolina
IM Program Chair Jaeyong Song  Seoul National University
MC Program Chair Eric Sanders Cardinal Stritch University
MED Program Chair Sabine Hoidn University of St. Gallen
MH Program Chair Andrew Cardow Massey University
MOC Program Chair Abhijeet Vadera Singapore Management University
MSR Program Chair Stacie Chappell Western New England University
OB Program Chair Daan van Knippenberg Drexel University
OB (Symposia) Program Chair Ronald Piccolo University of Central Florida
OCIS Program Chair Jennifer Gibbs University of California
ODC Program Chair David Bright Wright State University
OMT Program Chair Renate Meyer WU Vienna
ONE Program Chair Jeff York University of Colorado
OSCM Program Chair Rachna Shah University of Minnesota
PNP Program Chair Amy Smith University of Massachusetts
RM Program Chair Zhen Zhang Arizona State University
SAP Program Chair Virpi Sorsa Hanken School of Economics
SIM Program Chair Andrew Wicks The Darden School
STR Program Chair Tim Folta University of Connecticut
TIM Program Chair Rahul Kapoor The Wharton School

Questions, Support, and Assistance

For further assistance please use the AOM Support Center. You should receive a response withing 2-3 business days, excluding weekends and holidays. Nearing the deadline for submissions, response times may be delayed as we process a high volume of requests. You may also wish to view a list of FAQs, or assistance is additionally available at +1-914-326-1800, Monday-Friday from 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET (NY time).

Academy of Management
Member Services
Academy of Management
Online Opportunities
Academy of Management