Click for Academy of Management home page

Academy of Management Annual Meeting

Division, Interest Group, and Theme Committee PDW Chairs

CAR PDW Chair Jos Akkermans      Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
CM PDW Chair Kristin Behfar United States Army War College
CMS PDW Co-chair Amon Barros FGV EAESP
CMS PDW Co-chair      Fernanda Sauerbronn UFRJ
ENT PDW Chair Sarah Jack Stockholm School of Economics
GDO PDW Chair Joy Beatty University of Michigan, Dearborn
HCM PDW Chair Brian Hilligoss University of Arizona
HR PDW Chair David Collings Dublin City University
IM PDW Chair Katherine Xin CEIBS
MC PDW Chair Uzonna Olumba University of Michigan
MED PDW Chair Alan Eisner Pace University, Lubin School of Business
MH PDW Chair Roy Suddaby University of Victoria
MOC PDW Chair Naomi Rothman Lehigh University
MSR PDW Chair Chris Laszlo Case Western Reserve University
OB PDW Chair Uta Bindl London School of Economics
OCIS PDW Chair Katherine Chudoba Utah State University
ODC PDW Chair Linda Rouleau HEC Montreal
OMT PDW Chair Martin Kilduff University College London
ONE PDW Chair Ivan Montiel Baruch College
OSCM PDW Chair Sean Handley University of South Carolina
PNP PDW Chair Eva Witesman Brigham Young University
RM PDW Chair Daniel Beal Virginia Tech
SAP PDW Chair Katharina Dittrich Warwick Business School
SIM PDW Chair Katherina Pattit University of St. Thomas
STR PDW Chair Heather Berry George Washington University
TIM PDW Chair Janet Bercovitz University of Colorado, Boulder

AAM PDW Chair Sanjay Singh Abu Dhabi University
AFAM PDW Co-chair Faith Ngunjiri Concordia College
AFAM PDW Co-chair Nceku Nyathi De Montfort University
D&ITC PDW Co-chair Paul Donnelly Dublin Institute of Technology
D&ITC PDW Co-chair Banu Ozkazanc-Pan University of Massachusetts, Boston
IAM (Ibero) PDW Chair Jorge Gonzalez University of Texas, Rio Grande
INDAM PDW Chair Vishal Gupta IIM Ahmedabad
ITC PDW Chair Jamie Gloor Technical University of Munich
PTC PDW Co-chair Christof Backhaus Aston University
PTC PDW Co-chair Emmanuel Monod SUIBE
TTC PDW Chair Paul Prosper United States Air Force Academy           

Questions, Support, and Assistance

For further assistance please use the AOM Support Center. You should receive a response withing 2-3 business days, excluding weekends and holidays. Nearing the deadline for submissions, response times may be delayed as we process a high volume of requests. You may also wish to view a list of FAQs, or assistance is additionally available at +1-914-326-1800, Monday-Friday from 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET (NY time).

Academy of Management
Member Services
Academy of Management
Online Opportunities
Academy of Management